COL Robert Gingras - Facilities Management Officer
Phone - 338-3041 E-mail - robert.gingras@partner.vermont.gov

 

John Patry - Military Operations Manager
Phone - 338-3315 E-mail - john.patry@vermont.gov

 

Ken Gragg Executive Director

Phone 338-3110 E-mail ken.gragg@vermont.gov

 

Wendall Nolan - Military Facilities Manager
Phone - 338-3319 E-mail - wendall.nolan@vermont.gov

 

Matthew Greaves - Plant Maintenance Supervisor B (EAFR)
Phone - 899-5003 E-mail matthew.greaves@vermont.gov

 

Bonnie Pidgeon - Financial Administrator II
Phone - 338-3301 E-mail - bonnie.pidgeon@vermont.gov

 

Betsy Flint - Administrative Assistant B
Phone - 338-3302 E-mail - betsy.flint@vermont.gov

 

Suzette Bourdeau Financial Administrator II

Phone - 338-3329 E-mail - suzette.bourdeau@vermont.gov

 

Mike Bleau - Facility Management Specialist
Phone - 651-0739 E-mail - michael.bleau@partner.vermont.gov

 

SGT John Medenwald - Contract Specialist

Phone - 338-3389 E-mail - john.medenwald@partner.vermont.gov

 

LTC Michael Papp Facilities Project Manager

Phone 338-3311 E-mail michael.papp@partner.vermont.gov

 

MAJ Jere Berger Facilities Project Manager

Phone 338-3874 E-mail jere.berger@partner.vermont.gov

 

CPT Austin Barber Facilities Project Manager

Phone 338-3948 E-mail austin.barber@partner.vermont.gov

 

Thomas Moore BGS Electrician

Phone 233-9892 E-mail thomas.moore@vermont.gov

 

Dale Magnant - Information Technology Specialist III
Phone - 338-3309 E-mail - dale.magnant@vermont.gov

 

Keegan Woodward Information Technology Analyst I

Phone 338-3414 E-mail keegan.woodward@vermont.gov

 

MAJ Jacob Roy - Environmental Protection Officer
Phone - 338-3306 E-mail - jacob.roy@partner.vermont.gov

 

Lee Ann Banks Military Environmental Engineer
Phone - 338-3327 E-mail - leeann.banks@vermont.gov

 

Michael O'Hara - Military Lands Administrator
Phone - 338-3316 E-mail - mike.ohara@vermont.gov

 

Ryan Ochs Military GIS Administrator

Phone - 338-3005 E-mail - ryan.ochs@vermont.gov

 

Kim Wittorff - Military Environmental Analyst II

Phone - 338-3353 E-mail - kim.wittorff@vermont.gov

 

Angela LeClair - Military Property Management Specialist II

Phone - 338-3025 E-mail - angela.leclair@vermont.gov

 

Gary Gratton - Military Storekeeper

Phone - 338-3308 E-mail - gary.gratton@vermont.gov